About us Contact us Help
Columbia Lions

Columbia Lions college football tickets

Columbia Lions is playing on Saturday October 3rd, 2020 at Wien Stadium in New York.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs. Columbia Lions Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM Georgetown Hoyas vs. Columbia Lions Cooper Field - Washington, DC See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Columbia Lions vs. Princeton Tigers Wien Stadium - New York, NY See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM Columbia Lions vs. Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Wien Stadium - New York, NY See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM Pennsylvania Quakers vs. Columbia Lions Franklin Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Columbia Lions vs. Dartmouth Big Green Wien Stadium - New York, NY See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM Columbia Lions vs. Yale Bulldogs Wien Stadium - New York, NY See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Harvard Crimson vs. Columbia Lions Harvard Stadium - Allston, MA See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Brown Bears vs. Columbia Lions Brown Stadium - Providence, RI See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM Columbia Lions vs. Cornell Big Red Wien Stadium - New York, NY See more